Press "Enter" to skip to content

#COVID19 Quarantine – UK Travel Exempt Countries List

Last updated on 18 August 2020


The UK government has updated the list of countries and territories with no self-isolation requirement on arrival in England.

Countries and territories can be taken off or added to this exempt list at any time.

You may not have to self-isolate if you are travelling from one of the countries or territories listed below.

You will need to self-isolate if you visited or made a transit stop in a country or territory that is not on the list in the 14 days before you arrive in England.

This list may be added to following further discussions between the UK and international partners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *